Remuneration Committee

The role of the Remuneration Committee is to determine the pay and conditions for senior post-holders (excluding the Clerk) and make necessary recommendations to Corporation. Terms of reference for Remuneration Committee can be found here.

Membership comprises:
• Chair of Corporation – Eileen Hartley
• Chair of E, P and F Committee – Elton D’Agostino
• Chair of Audit Committee – Giles Calverley
• Chair of Standards Committee – Tyehimba Nosakhere
• Vice-Chair of Corporation – Jane McGregor

Contact the Governors
If you wish to make contact with our Governing Body, the first point of contact is Susan Bolton, our independent Clerk who will deal with your correspondence confidentially.  This is the case should you wish to contact an individual Governor or the Corporation.

We have the following elected Governors on our Board, although elected by their respective peers, these Governors, like all corporation members do not speak and vote by mandates given to them by others.  If you wish to contact elected Governors and do not have their contact details, please contact the clerk as above.

  • Parent Governor
  • Student Governors
  • Teaching Staff Governor
  • Support Staff Governor

Our complaints policy can be accessed through the policy page as can our whistleblowing policy. Please feel free to contact the Clerk on any issues in relation to the Corporation.